Ruby Room

  • Phone Number:
    03-3780-3022
  • Email:
    event@rubyroomtokyo.com
  • Twitter:
    @RUBYROOMshibuya
  • Address:
    2 Chome-25-17 Dōgenzaka, Shibuya-ku, Tōkyō-to 150-0043, Japan
  • Region:
    Kanto
  • Prefecture:
    Tokyo
  • City:
    Shibuya

Past Events

Nepenthes/Veritas Conc.75 at Ruby Room

Thu, Sep 7 2017 7PM - 10PM

Free show! 1,000 Yen for 2 Drinks!

Dhidalah, GUEVNNA, Bahboon at Ruby Room

Wed, Aug 2 2017 7PM - 10PM

Free gig. 1,000 yen for 2 drink tickets

GUEVNNA w/ Worship Pain and GxFxFx

Thu, Jul 6 2017 7:30PM - 10PM

Worship Pain EP and GxFxFx demo release show!

Aurora / Granule Tour Day 4

Sun, Jun 4 2017 6PM - 11PM

This Gift is a Curse x Seek Tour 2

Mon, Apr 17 2017 7PM - 10PM

Castle Tour 5

Mon, Dec 12 2016 7PM - 10:30PM

Final gig of Castle's 2016 Japan tour.

Heretic Rites Tour 6

Wed, Nov 30 2016 6:30PM - 10:30PM

Presented by Bonten Records For more info, check out Peckinpah

GUEVNNA Hoopsnake Tour 7

Wed, Nov 2 2016 7PM - 10PM

GUEVNNA Free!

Thu, Aug 25 2016 8PM - 10PM

Come on... FREAK OUT!!! just a little bit with us.

Vanitas Live Art

Sat, Jul 9 2016 5:30PM - 8:30PM

VANITAS LIVE BANDS PLUS ART SHOW!
Each Band will play for 40 minutes, with a 25 minute break in between for HIro31 to showcase his body painting!
Bands:
毒伝童
Soldier who fights against pain
DIVINe
GUEVNNA

Conspiracy in Tokyo

Thu, May 5 2016 7PM - 10PM

GUEVNNA presents

Warfuck Japan Tour 2016 Day 1

Sat, Feb 13 2016 6PM - 10:30PM

http://warfuckgrindcore.com/

Friday Rock Night!

Fri, Nov 6 2015 5PM - 10:30PM

Bar stays open after the event ends.

Disrotted/Su19b Split Release

Mon, Nov 16 2015 7PM - 10:30PM

Lineup GUEVNNA: 19:30~ Su19b: 20:30~ Disrotted: 21:20~ Ends at 22:30 2 drinks included with ticket price.