Tainted Dickmen

Past Events

INFEST Day 1

Thu, Apr 6 2017 6PM - 10:30PM

Beer by THRASH ZONE!

The Depeedence / In Defence Japan Tour 2017 Day 5

Wed, Feb 15 2017 7:30PM - 11PM

The Depeedence / In Defence Japan Tour 2017 Day 5
@Kieth Flack
In Defence
Critical Thinking
Darkness (ダークネス)
Tainted Dickmen

Rotten Circus Vol. 4

Sun, Dec 11 2016 5PM - 11PM

Rotten Circus Vol. 4
@The Venue
Tainted Dickmen(福岡)
血ミドロ(名古屋)
絶倫太郎(大阪)
Flat
アカ

Despise You Tour 5

Wed, Nov 2 2016 6:30PM - 11PM

DESPISE YOU JAPAN TOUR 5
@Kieth Flack
Despise You
Completed Exposition
Mass Collapse
EEVEE
MxFxF
Tainted DickMen

The Dependence w/Cripple Bastards

Tue, Sep 20 2016 6:30PM - 10PM

The Dependence w/ Cripple Bastards
@kieth flack
Cripple Bastards
悪AI意
Carcass Grinder
Mass Collapse
UspanD
Tainted Dickmen

Asakusa Extreme w/ACxDC and Cripple Bastards

Sat, Sep 17 2016 5PM - 10:30PM

Asakusa Extreme 37 with ACxDC Tour and Cripple Bastards Tour
Cripple Bastards
ACxDC
Coffins
Abigail
Friendship
Tainted Dickmen

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen 7

Thu, Sep 15 2016 7PM - 10:30PM

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen
@Kieth Flack
ACxDC
Tainted Dickmen
Birushanah
All Fuck
ダークネス

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen 6

Wed, Sep 14 2016 8PM - 10:30PM

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen
@Pepperland
ACxDC
Tainted Dickmen
Till Ewing
Tinnitus
And More...

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen 5

Tue, Sep 13 2016 5PM - 10:30PM

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen
@Chaotic Noise
ACxDC
Tainted Dickmen
More TBA...

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen 4

Sun, Sep 11 2016 6PM - 10:30PM

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen
@Hokage
ACxDC
Tainted Dickmen
Ferocious X
Runner
Completed Exposition
W.T.H

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen 3

Sat, Sep 10 2016 5:30PM - 10:30PM

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen
@Pit Bar
ACxDC
Tainted Dickmen
Crucial Section
Fight It Out
Super Structure

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen 2

Fri, Sep 9 2016 6PM - 10:30PM

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen
@El Puente
ACxDC
Piri Reis (Malaysia)
Tainted Dickmen
Earth Federation
Self Deconstruction
BADUERYKAH
VVORLD
Lost Without Grenade

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen 1

Thu, Sep 8 2016 6PM - 10:30PM

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen 1
@El Puente
ACxDC
Tainted Dickmen
Coffins
Flip Out A.A
Low Vision
Corbata

Bayside Insane Vol. 6

Sun, Jul 3 2016 4:30PM - 11PM

@Kamata Gigs

6th instalment of the ongoing Bayside Insane concert series, run by Ishikuro (Codered, Cry, Hater, Hide-Bound, Inhuman Devotion, Ogre, etc.) and Oshikawa (DESICCATE).

Featuring:

200%
Desiccate
Diarrhea
Neuroticos
Tainted Dickmen
Taste