Orgasm Grind Disruption

Past Events

Yokohama Extreme 4

Sun, Dec 25 2016 4PM - 10:30PM

Are you ready to grumble... and scream a little bit?!

Blast 'Em All! Vol.10

Sun, Nov 20 2016 12PM - 11PM

disgunderwithsatan@gmail.com twitter.com/disgunder Ikebukuro Chop: 03-5951-1127

Gate and Barricade Vol. 14

Sat, Oct 8 2016 6PM - 10:30PM

Under 20 years old = ¥1,000

OxGxD, Necrophile, and Vomit Monster

Fri, Sep 23 2016 8PM - 10PM

@What's Up
Vomit Monster
Necrophile
OxGxD

Haigan Fest

Mon, Sep 19 2016 4:30PM - 10PM

@Firebird
OxGxD
Trikorona
Gloptin
Slautertable
Predator
Worldwidesize
Haigan

Snuffing Out Boney Vol. 4

Sun, Sep 18 2016 5:30PM - 10:30PM

Presented by Raging Blast & Disaster!

Extreme Mad Terror

Sun, Aug 28 2016 5PM - 10PM

@Firebird
masqueradedejavu
Apologist
Disgunder
Kaltbruching acideath
零-ZERO-
OxGxD
FxOxH
tpo.

Stimulant Action

Sun, Aug 7 2016 5:30PM - 10:30PM

Merry Go Round's 3rd anniversary gig! We had no clue they were so old!

Pandora's Box Vol. 8

Sat, May 14 2016 4PM - 11PM

@Antiknock
Digraphia
illya
Doraid
Stupid Babies Go Mad
Life
Orgasm Grind Disruption
Another Dimension

極東 Gig Vol. 2

Sat, Feb 27 2016 6PM - 10:30PM

Jack the Unity presents...

Blast Punk Ass! Vol. 6

Mon, Aug 24 2015 2AM - 7:30AM

Corbata presents... Vegan food provided by Vespera

Blood Rite Vol. 2

Sat, May 11 2013 6PM - 10:30PM

Blood Rite Productions presents...