Completed Exposition

Past Events

Doom Tour 8

Fri, Apr 21 2017 6:30PM - 10PM

Despise You Tour 8

Sat, Nov 5 2016 6:30PM - 11PM

DESPISE YOU TOUR 8
@Hokage
Despise You
Completed Exposition
Framtid
Fortitude
W.D.L.K

Despise You Tour 7

Fri, Nov 4 2016 5PM - 11PM

DESPISE YOU TOUR 7
@Crazy Mama 1
Despise You
Completed Exposition

Despise You Tour 5

Wed, Nov 2 2016 6:30PM - 11PM

DESPISE YOU JAPAN TOUR 5
@Kieth Flack
Despise You
Completed Exposition
Mass Collapse
EEVEE
MxFxF
Tainted DickMen

Artless Damage 2 / Despise You Tour 4

Mon, Oct 31 2016 6:30PM - 11PM

DESPISE YOU JAPAN TOUR 4
@Red Dragon
Despise You
Completed Exposition
Gang Up On Against
Black Ganion
Nice View
Mur Mur

Same Attitude #19 / Despise You Tour 3

Sun, Oct 30 2016 6PM - 11PM

DESPISE YOU JAPAN TOUR 3
@So-Gen
Despise You
Completed Exposition
8000
Stupid Babies Go Mad
Half Kill
Senseless Apocalypse

Despise You Tour 1

Fri, Oct 28 2016 6PM - 11PM

Despise You Japan Tour 1
@El Puente
Despise You
Completed Exposition
Self Deconstruction
Fight It Out
Sweety
VVorld

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen 4

Sun, Sep 11 2016 6PM - 10:30PM

ACxDC Japan Tour with Tainted Dickmen
@Hokage
ACxDC
Tainted Dickmen
Ferocious X
Runner
Completed Exposition
W.T.H

East West Extreme 2

Sun, Jul 3 2016 5PM - 10:30PM

Brought to you by the wonderful folks at Completed Exposition!

Noothgrush 2016 #1

Sun, Mar 27 2016 2PM - 10:30PM

Noothgrush & Nepenthes 2016 Honshu Tour